Asstastic Statistics

The Senate's women average -5.7 points!

The Senate's men average 1.58 points!

The Senate's Democrats average -2.7 points!

The Senate's Republicans average 2.33 points!

Name Portrait Badonkadonk
Gender State Party
Michael Bennet Michael Bennet 53 Male Colorado Democratic
Jeff Merkley Jeff Merkley 49 Male Oregon Democratic
Roger Wicker Roger Wicker 48 Male Mississippi Republican
John McCain John McCain 47 Male Arizona Republican
Joni Ernst Joni Ernst 47 Female Iowa Republican
Mitch McConnell Mitch McConnell 45 Male Kentucky Republican
Joe Manchin Joe Manchin 42 Male West Virginia Democratic
John Cornyn John Cornyn 39 Male Texas Republican
Deb Fischer Deb Fischer 38 Female Nebraska Republican
Joe Biden Joe Biden 36 Male Delaware Democratic
Bob Menendez Bob Menendez 35 Male New Jersey Democratic
Heidi Heitkamp Heidi Heitkamp 33 Female North Dakota Democratic
John Thune John Thune 30 Male South Dakota Republican
John Boozman John Boozman 30 Male Arkansas Republican
Jeanne Shaheen Jeanne Shaheen 28 Female New Hampshire Democratic
Thom Tillis Thom Tillis 28 Male North Carolina Republican
Richard Blumenthal Richard Blumenthal 28 Male Connecticut Democratic
Bob Casey Bob Casey 27 Male Pennsylvania Democratic
Ed Markey Ed Markey 26 Male Massachusetts Democratic
Lindsey Graham Lindsey Graham 25 Male South Carolina Republican
Chuck Grassley Chuck Grassley 23 Male Iowa Republican
Dick Durbin Dick Durbin 23 Male Illinois Democratic
Marco Rubio Marco Rubio 23 Male Florida Republican
Rand Paul Rand Paul 23 Male Kentucky Republican
John Barrasso John Barrasso 22 Male Wyoming Republican
Johnny Isakson Johnny Isakson 21 Male Georgia Republican
Chuck Schumer Chuck Schumer 20 Male New York Democratic
Patty Murray Patty Murray 19 Female Washington Democratic
Martin Heinrich Martin Heinrich 17 Male New Mexico Democratic
Roy Blunt Roy Blunt 17 Male Missouri Republican
Sherrod Brown Sherrod Brown 16 Male Ohio Democratic
John Hoeven John Hoeven 14 Male North Dakota Republican
Tom Udall Tom Udall 13 Male New Mexico Democratic
Angus King Angus King 12 Male Maine Independent
Steve Daines Steve Daines 12 Male Montana Republican
Maria Cantwell Maria Cantwell 10 Female Washington Democratic
Kirstin Gillibrand Kirstin Gillibrand 9 Female New York Democratic
Jim Inhofe Jim Inhofe 7 Male Oklahoma Republican
Gary Peters Gary Peters 7 Male Michigan Democratic
Mike Crapo Mike Crapo 7 Male Idaho Republican
Bernie Sanders Bernie Sanders 6 Male Vermont Independent
Jerry Moran Jerry Moran 6 Male Kansas Republican
Cory Gardner Cory Gardner 5 Male Colorado Republican
Mark Kirk Mark Kirk 5 Male Illinois Republican
Tammy Baldwin Tammy Baldwin 4 Female Wisconsin Republican
Tom Carper Tom Carper 2 Male Delaware Democratic
Dan Sullivan Dan Sullivan 2 Male Alaska Republican
Ted Cruz Ted Cruz 0 Male Texas Republican
Lisa Murkowski Lisa Murkowski 0 Female Alaska Republican
Jim Risch Jim Risch -2 Male Idaho Republican
Dean Heller Dean Heller -3 Male Nevada Republican
James Lankford James Lankford -3 Male Oklahoma Republican
Jeff Sessions Jeff Sessions -3 Male Alabama Republican
Jeff Flake Jeff Flake -4 Male Arizona Republican
Bob Corker Bob Corker -6 Male Tennessee Republican
Joe Donnelly Joe Donnelly -8 Male Indiana Democratic
Thad Cochran Thad Cochran -9 Male Mississippi Republican
David Vitter David Vitter -9 Male Louisiana Republican
Tim Scott Tim Scott -10 Male South Carolina Republican
Tom Cotton Tom Cotton -11 Male Arkansas Republican
Chris Coons Chris Coons -11 Male Delaware Democratic
Bill Cassidy Bill Cassidy -12 Male Louisiana Republican
Mark Warner Mark Warner -12 Male Virginia Democratic
Brian Schatz Brian Schatz -13 Male Hawaii Democratic
Richard Shelby Richard Shelby -13 Male Alabama Republican
Tim Kaine Tim Kaine -13 Male Virginia Democratic
Richard Burr Richard Burr -13 Male North Carolina Republican
Patrick Leahy Patrick Leahy -14 Male Vermont Democratic
Dan Coats Dan Coats -14 Male Indiana Republican
Barbara Mikulski Barbara Mikulski -14 Female Maryland Democratic
Lamar Alexander Lamar Alexander -15 Male Tennessee Republican
Mike Rounds Mike Rounds -15 Male South Dakota Republican
Susan Collins Susan Collins -16 Female Maine Republican
Ron Johnson Ron Johnson -18 Male Wisconsin Republican
Pat Roberts Pat Roberts -18 Male Kansas Republican
Claire McCaskill Claire McCaskill -19 Female Missouri Democratic
Jack Reed Jack Reed -19 Male Rhode Island Democratic
Ben Sasse Ben Sasse -19 Male Nebraska Republican
Dianne Feinstein Dianne Feinstein -20 Female California Democratic
Shelley Moore Capito Shelley Moore Capito -20 Female West Virginia Republican
Kelly Ayotte Kelly Ayotte -21 Female New Hampshire Republican
Cory Booker Cory Booker -23 Male New Jersey Democratic
Ben Cardin Ben Cardin -24 Male Maryland Democratic
Debbie Stabenow Debbie Stabenow -24 Female Michigan Democratic
Rob Portman Rob Portman -25 Male Ohio Republican
Harry Reid Harry Reid -26 Male Nevada Democratic
Al Franken Al Franken -27 Male Minnessota Democratic
Bill Nelson Bill Nelson -29 Male Florida Democratic
Mazie Hirono Mazie Hirono -30 Female Hawaii Democratic
David Perdue David Perdue -32 Male Georgia Republican
Pat Toomey Pat Toomey -32 Male Pennsylvania Republican
Sheldon Whitehouse Sheldon Whitehouse -33 Male Rhode Island Democratic
Mike Enzi Mike Enzi -33 Male Wyoming Republican
Jon Tester Jon Tester -34 Male Montana Democratic
Ron Wyden Ron Wyden -34 Male Oregon Democratic
Amy Klobuchar Amy Klobuchar -35 Female Minnesota Democratic
Mike Lee Mike Lee -36 Male Utah Republican
Orrin Hatch Orrin Hatch -41 Male Utah Republican
Elizabeth Warren Elizabeth Warren -41 Female Massachusetts Democratic
Chris Murphy Chris Murphy -47 Male Connecticut Democratic
Barbara Boxer Barbara Boxer -62 Female California Democratic